Friday 14th December 2018

Post 16 Event

Thank you to all those who attended our hugely successful post 16 information event last month. Pupils gained a great deal from this event and enjoyed speaking with representatives from local sixth forms, further education colleges and training providers.

Provider Website
Alsop Sixth Form www.alsophigh.org.uk/sixth_form
St John Bosco / Girls Sixth Form www.stjohnboscoartscollege.com/sixth_form
Arch Bishop Beck Sixth Form www.archbishopbeck.com/sixthform.php
South Sefton Sixth Form College www.southsefton.com
Liverpool Life Science UTC www.lifesciencesutc.co.uk
The Studio Creative Media Sixth Form www.thestudioliverpool.uk
North Liverpool Academy Sixth Form www.northliverpoolacademy.co.uk/sixth-form-welcome
LIPA - Performance www.lipa.ac.uk
Maghull Sixth Form www.maghullhigh.com/sixth-form
St Hildas Sixth Form www.st-hildas.co.uk
FE College Website
Hugh Baird College www.hughbaird.ac.uk
City of Liverpool College www.liv-coll.ac.uk
Knowsley College www.knowsleycollege.ac.uk
Myerscough College www.myerscough.ac.uk
Liverpool Media Academy www.lma.ac.uk
Vocational College www.vcoll.ac.uk
Training Provider Website
North West Community Services www.northwestcommunityservices.co.uk
Jelli Studios - Performance www.jellistudios.co.uk
Mactac www.mactac.org
Carillion www.carillionplc.com
Kaplan www.kaplan.co.uk/apprenticeships-and-internships
Alder Training www.aldertraining.co.uk
Hybrid Tech - Gas & Electrical www.hybridtec.co.uk
Liverpool Chamber of Commerce www.liverpoolchamber.org.uk
TTE www.tteltd.co.uk
Activity for all www.activityforall.com
Michael John Hairdressing & Beauty www.michaeljohn.co.uk
Progress Sports www.progress-sports.co.uk
Employment Advice CV Website
National Apprenticeship Service www.gov.uk/apply-apprenticeship
Liverpool in Work www.liverpoolinwork.co.uk/
Army www.army.mod.uk/join
RNLI www.rnli.org
Job Center